Filter by
  • Henry C

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Service was performed in a timely manner and all representatives kept me informed as to progress or work.
  • Valdemar B

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    Professional and friendly service.
  • Corinne D

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2021
    Quick and easy. In and out in no time.
  • Debra S

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2021
    Everyone is friendly and informative. Very efficient service!
  • Curlene C

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    It was quick and simple. I came for the first time to have my new vehicle serviced. They were very professional and serviced the vehicle in a timely manner.
  • Audrey B

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 11, 2021
    I was able to receive my car in a timely manner. The dealer was friendly and knowledgeable. Everything went very smoothly.
  • Michael S

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Professional Did not have to wait very long all issues were taken care o
  • Stephen S

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2019 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    Wonderful. Daniel is very knowledgeable, efficient, personable, and hands on. He lets you know along the way where your car is at in the process. He makes the experience easy and trustworthy.
  • William D

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 12, 2021
    The Dealership is excellent. This is my third vehicle from here. The service is the best. The people all care about me and my cars. I also love that the vehicles are made in America. Tennessee.
  • Michelle M

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Experienced prompt service and work was done in a timely manner.